Call Us Today! 206-842-4400

Home Listings in Bainbridge Island, WA

Julie Meyers

Julie has been the *absolute best*. My husband and I initially contacted Julie because her firm was one of the only ones on Bainbridge Island that had land for sale, and in those early days we were set on building a house. Julie talked us through early logistics, and graciously offered to take us around to various sites when we visited the Island. As luck would have it, we didn’t find what we were looking for with land, but Julie graciously met with us for a sit down about what we really wanted. A short hour later, we were off to look at one property that caught our eye, and fell in love with the place.

Julie recommended a mortgage broker, and we had a loan approval and put in an offer on the house all within three hours. Julie guided us through every step of the closing process, and was more than available for questions, logistics, inspections, and so many other on-site activities. Julie was an invaluable partner in our successful purchase of our home – we were out of state buyers and could not have done it without her good humor, availability and graciousness. Thank you, Julie, for helping us buy our first home!!!

08/24/2018 – ashbywolfe
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Bainbridge Island, WA.

 

Cynthia Kennebeck

First time home buyer, so a bit out of our element. Cynthia was great through the whole process starting with showing us a great group of homes that were exact matches for our criteria. She was super responsive during the entire process and helped us navigate a couple of hiccups (from the seller’s side) that would have thrown us for a loop. Super friendly and supportive and didn’t feel ANY pressure from her the entire time. Hope to stay in current home for a while but would easily work with Cynthia again.

08/08/2018 – housebuy56
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Bainbridge Island, WA

 

Terri Kaminski & Shannon Morgan

I worked with Terri and Shannon to buy a home in Kitsap County. I found my dream home and they as a team went through every step with me in detail and helped me get my first home at the first offer. It could have been very frustrating to me as a first home buyer, but my experience with Terri and Shannon was totally stress-free. They gave me good advice and resources. Every process went smoothly in a timely manner without any issues. Most of all, what I loved about working with Terri and Shannon was that I knew that I was in good hands and they cared about me.

09/11/2018 – indianolalife
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Indianola, WA

 

Kat Gilmore

I am so impressed with the services Kat Gilmore provides. Even though I am not currently in the market to buy or sell, she was so helpful providing me with the data I needed to appeal my property tax assessment. On Bainbridge Island, for anything real-estate I recommend Kat Gilmore. Frances Atherton

09/11/2018 – fatherton3
Consulted me on buying or selling a home in Bainbridge Island, WA

Laurel Powell

Laurel Powell did a fantastic job for us. Well before we planned to buy a house on Bainbridge Island, we got in touch with her because we wanted to understand what the market there was like. We discussed what we were interested in and what our plans were (they were quite tentative at that point), and then came over to Bainbridge several times so Laurel could show us different styles of homes and different parts of the island. She also sent us current listings and recently sold properties so we could see what types of homes we could afford. As our preferences and plans solidified, Laurel only took us to properties that met our criteria. I recommend being completely frank with Laurel about your price range; she is the first realtor I’ve had who never showed us a property above our maximum price.

When we found a house that met our needs, Laurel was a master at making the deal happen. There were five offers on the house – and we got it because of Laurel. Working with the sellers’ realtor, she found out a few helpful things about an offer that was expected in a very short time frame (several hours). Laurel talked us through the components of the offer, and we decided to go for it. Laurel never pressured us but she was clear on what we needed to do to win it. She had to work very fast to make it happen, and she did it flawlessly. That evening, our offer was accepted. After that, Laurel continued to be helpful, up to and even after we moved in. She’s become a wonderful friend, and I highly, highly recommend her. We wouldn’t be living in our fabulous home without her.

07/12/2018 – carrieg1
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Bainbridge Island, WA

 

Property Search

$
$

Sell My House

Michelle Holland

Michelle Holland recently helped us find our beautiful home on Bainbridge Island. Many of our communications were done through email, texting and phone conversations while we were living in Chicago and looking for a home on the island. Michelle also took all the time we needed to help us tour the island. She shared valuable information about schools, parks, restaurants, and other local resources while we looked at houses. She is very knowledgable about the Bainbridge real estate market and great with negotiations to fight for what’s best for her clients. Michelle was always available, provided prompt responses to any of our questions and helped us navigate the purchase to make it as easy as possible. We enjoyed working with Michelle and highly recommend her if you are looking for a fantastic realtor!

09/29/2017 – zuser20170102062612297
Bought a home in 2017 in Fort Ward, Bainbridge Island, WA 98110.

 

Lori Robinson

Five Stars: I cannot recommend Lori Robinson highly enough. She is an outstanding realtor (best I have ever worked with) who patiently walked us through every single step of the home buying process. She is extremely attentive, communicative, honest, knowledgeable and highly professional. Not only did she find us the home of our dreams and then make sure that we got it, but her positive attitude and enthusiasm really helped make the whole process all the more pleasant. She treated us like family! I hope to work with her again and know her for many years to come. Thank you, Lori!

03/09/2015 – Sarah Hyde
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Poulsbo, WA

 

Gabrielle Ritter

We planned to move from California to Washington and were using Zillow to view properties that met our criteria. We clicked “contact an agent” for one property, and Gabrielle Ritter called us within a few minutes. She asked several questions about the type of property that we were looking for, and we set an appointment to meet her on our upcoming visit to Washington. She showed us several properties in the Kingston and Port Ludlow areas, and we immediately felt confident that Gabrielle would be an excellent choice as our realtor to find the right home and property for us. We told her that our visit was just exploratory, and we would not be ready to buy or move until several months later. Gabrielle was not disappointed by our timeline, and over the next several months she communicated with us regularly by emailing updates on the real estate market in the area and highlighting homes that fit the criteria that we had shared with her. By the time we were ready to move, we knew that Gabrielle had an excellent idea of exactly what we wanted.

When we arrived in Washington we were ready to buy, and Gabrielle showed us several homes/properties, all of which matched our interests. At the end of the first day, we were ready to make an offer on one of the homes. Our offer was accepted, and Gabrielle guided us through every step of the process for finalizing the deal and closing escrow. We are thrilled to be living in the home of our dreams, and we give our highest recommendation of Gabrielle as a realtor. She is personable, professional, organized, enthusiastic, thoughtful, consistent, always available, and knows the real estate market extremely well for the area that she serves.

09/05/2018 – raesholt
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Kingston, WA

 

Nancy Rees

Nancy did a great job for my family. She know her business. Her responsiveness is wonderful. She has a real good feel for KItsap county Washington. Has a great skill at setting up a home to sell. We are lucky to have a honest and hardworking broker with a beautiful smile. If she does not know the answer to your question, she will find the answer and get back to you.

03/30/2015 – Diadone
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 in Bremerton, WA


Our clients are happy in their new homes. Won’t you join them in their happiness? Call 206.842.4400 or contact us.